top of page
header

Contact Us

KENYA
Hitesh Makwana, Country Manager
+254 733707072
hitesh.m@africa-direct.net
 

UGANDA/RWANDA
Sebastian Baraita, Country Manager
+256 702525581
sebastian@africa-direct.net
 

RWANDA
Damalie Nairuba, Cargo Manager
+250 791499024
damalie@africa-direct.net
 

TANZANIA
Said Mnyone, Cargo Manager
+255 713046904

saidm@africa-direct.net
 

UNITED KINGDOM
Sarah Jackson, Country Director
+44 7860294297
sarah@africa-direct.net
 

EUROPE
Romain Desmoulins, Europe Coordinator
+33 619700689
romain@africa-direct.net

International route map
East Africa
bottom of page